Board Members

At the Jacksonville Automobile Dealers Association, our dedicated leadership team is at the heart of our success. These experienced individuals are committed to excellence, innovation, and community engagement. Meet the 2023 JADA board members below.

2023 Board Members – Jacksonville Automobile Dealers Association

JADA Officers

  • Telis Assimenios, 2024 President
  • Jackie Lynch, 2024 Vice President
  • Bill Lynch, 2024 Treasurer
  • Tom O’Steen, 2024 Secretary
  • Rick Doran, Immediate Past President

JADA Directors

  • Nathan Potratz
  • Phil Porter
  • Garry Redig
  • Kevin Snyder

JADA Executive Director

  • Nancy Good Toman


Sign up for the latest auto industry news and updates!
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.